Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Camino Real NM apartments! At Camino Real NM Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/27/2024

A beautiful place to live! Tina is the Property Manager and her professionalism is unmatched. The kindness and dignity she gives is a delight. It is very safe and quiet here. I highly recommend this place. It's worth it!

K
06/06/2024

Overall, I had a positive experience at Camino Real. The leasing and maintenance team were always on top of any issues we had. (And that is truly so hard to come by now!) the manager, Tina, was always super responsive and she gave us great advice when it came time we had to move out. We also got lucky with an incredible sunset view.

A
03/01/2024

Stayed here for about a year and a half. Great staff and maint. Thanks! 😁

N
02/05/2024

Well, I’m going to start off by saying that the environment of the office was amazing as soon as I walked in a young lady named Mariah was an amazing person, she greeted me directly and she helped me out by giving me a walk through of what I was looking for and hoping to move into this beautiful place. I’m crossing my fingers and hoping that I will be a resident there soon. Thank you Mariah hope to see u soon and be apart of Camino real community. Ps. I also want to say that I absolutely loved how spacious the place was it was an outstanding view of everything

C
02/01/2024

I’ve lived here for a few years with no issues and if an issue arose, Tina, the property manager has always made sure all my concerns have been answered and taken care of immediately.She’s really made an improvement in the community and seems to care a lot about all of her . The maintenance guy Art There’s a cool guy for a few times I’ve had work orders he has got them done super quick. I’ve lived many places before and Yeah never had such an attentive staff like the ones we have here at Camino. If you are looking for a nice newer apartment, I recommend Camino Real it’s a great place to live.

A
01/27/2024

I’ve lived at Camino Real Apartments for a little over a year now, love that the community is so close to shopping centers, grocery stores, and restaurants. Mariah the leasing agent and Tina the property manager in the front office has been very helpful with any questions or concerns I may have had since moving here. I put in a work order last week for a couple things in my apartment and the maintenance Arthur was quick getting into my apartment to get the work done and gave me a call the day after to make sure everything was working correctly.

G
10/11/2023

Excellent customer service from Tina and Mariah. Very accommodating and professional ladies.

L
03/13/2023

I love this apartment complex because it's new, has very nice appliances, and it's all wood flooring in every room. It's super close to grocery stores and other fun entertainment. Also, the manager, Tina, is so awesome and helpful! She helps quickly to solve any issues that we may have and always has the perfect solution. She has a great attitude as well and is so sweet!

N
01/20/2023

I have lived at the Camino Real apartments for approximately seven months, and have been nothing but pleased with my stay here. The apartments are clean, the neighborhood is reasonably quiet and management has been responsive to the occasional problems that I have had. Not that long ago, my car was booted by the company that handles parking enforcement at the apartments. After reviewing the rules I raised a concern to management that Direct Parking Services had made a mistake and that my car had been booted against the parking rules. After reviewing my claim management did have Direct Parking remove their boot from my car without further incident and I did not have to pay the parking fee. Thanks again Camino Real for being a great place to live.

S
07/15/2022

Macennia is the best property managers I have ever had, hands down. She works with you and helps out in any way she can. She instantly gave us a home on the spot when we were browsing. She is willing to work with you as much as she can! Thank you so much Macennia!!!


Call Us
(505) 372-7231
Address
3480 TODOS SANTOS ST.
SANTA FE, NEW MEXICO 87507
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed